Oceania


New Zealand (HQ)

STAAH New Zealand
sales@staah.com
F3, 27-29 William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Auckland 0632
+64 (0) 9 480 8184
+64 (0) 9 950 6368

A blue field with the Union Flag in the upper hoist quarter, a large white seven-pointed star in the lower hoist quarter, and constellation of five white stars in the fly – one small five-pointed star and four, larger, seven-pointed stars.
Australia

STAAH Australia
john.clune@staah.com.au
2/100 Kings Road, Lambton NSW, Australia
+61 408 326646
(02) 8006 6629

Asia


India

STAAH India
salesin@staah.com
701 Makhija Royale, Plot No 753, S V Road,
Khar West Mumbai, 400 052
+ 91 90 9991 2083
+ 91 22 2648 5071


Sri Lanka

Negete (Approved Reseller)
info@negete.com
www.negete.com
Level 5, 443, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka
+94 71 363 4383

+94 11 763 4383


Indonesia

STAAH Bali
yuni@staah.co.nz
+62 8113 9999 47
+62 811 9349 344


Singapore

STAAH Singapore
michelle@staah.co.nz
+60 12 278 7422


Malaysia

STAAH Malaysia
michelle@staah.co.nz
 +60 12 278 7422


 Thailand

manaswee@staah.com
 +66 61 4253999


Philippines

STAAH Manila
nancy@staah.com
+63 917 525 1629


Vietnam

Michelle Yong
michelle@staah.co.nz
+60 12 278 7422

Europe


United Kingdom

STAAH Europe LTD
salesuk@staah.com
eu.support@staah.com
Sterling House, Denny End Road, Waterbeach, Cambridge, CB25 9QE
+44 (0)1223 459 242

 
Ireland

STAAH Europe LTD
Jac Keady
jac@staah.com 
+353 1 574 0631


Turkey

STAAH Europe LTD
Kamil Nurdan
kamil@staah.com
+90 533 433 0550

 
Greece

Bookwize (Approved Reseller)
www.bookwize.com
sales@bookwize.com
12 Kalamida street, 105 54, Athens, Greece

+30 2160 704040


Malta

iLink Systems Malta (Approved Reseller)
www.ilink.com.mt
david@ilink.com.mt
patrick@ilink.com.mt
12, Toni Bajada Street St. Pauls Bay, SPB3225, Malta

(+356) 7990 0123
(+356) 21 573 888

Flag of Bulgaria
Bulgaria

STAAH Europe LTD
Hristo Edrev
Hristo@staah.com

+359 (0) 89 777 66 79

Africa


South Africa

Rajesh Ghanshani
rajesh@staah.co.nz
 +91 82918 62586

Other Queries:
Customer Support: support@staah.com
Billing: accounts@staah.com
Careers: people@staah.com

Latest Tips & Trends From Our Blog